Events under 'Planning'
Saturday, November 25, 2017

Event Name

Date

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, January 03, 2012 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, January 09, 2012 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Special Meeting

Thursday, January 12, 2012 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, January 19, 2012 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, January 23, 2012 4:00 am - 5:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, February 07, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals - CANCELED

Tuesday, February 07, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Special Meeting

Thursday, February 09, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, February 13, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, February 16, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, February 27, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals - CANCELED

Tuesday, March 06, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Special Meeting

Thursday, March 08, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, March 12, 2012 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, March 15, 2012 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, March 26, 2012 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, April 03, 2012 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, April 09, 2012 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Special Meeting

Thursday, April 12, 2012 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, April 19, 2012 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, April 23, 2012 8:00 am - 9:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, May 02, 2012 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Special Meeting

Thursday, May 10, 2012 11:00 pm - Friday, May 11, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, May 14, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, May 17, 2012 11:00 pm - Friday, May 18, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals - CANCELLED

Wednesday, June 06, 2012 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, June 11, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, June 21, 2012 11:00 pm - Friday, June 22, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, June 25, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, July 04, 2012 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, July 09, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, July 19, 2012 11:00 pm - Friday, July 20, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, July 23, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals - CANCELED

Wednesday, August 08, 2012 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, August 13, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, August 16, 2012 11:00 pm - Friday, August 17, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, August 27, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals

Wednesday, September 05, 2012 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, September 10, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Special Meeting

Thursday, September 13, 2012 11:00 pm - Friday, September 14, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, September 20, 2012 11:00 pm - Friday, September 21, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, September 24, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals - CANCELED

Wednesday, October 03, 2012 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, October 08, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, October 18, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, October 22, 2012 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Zoning Board of Appeals

Tuesday, November 06, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Special Meeting

Thursday, November 08, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Sign Committee (IF NECESSARY)

Monday, November 12, 2012 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Planning Commission Regular Meeting

Thursday, November 15, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat