At Tuesday's General Election, City voters re-elected John Murphy, 911 Lockwood Avenue, as Mayor; re-elected Kate Marshall, 1015 East Mitchell Street, to represent the First Ward; and re-elected Grant Dittmar, 509 Charlevoix Avenue, to represent the Third Ward.  Mayor-elect Murphy and City Councilmembers-elect Marshall and Dittmar will receive their oaths of office at the City Council's first meeting in January.