Events under 'City Council'
Friday, May 26, 2017

Event Name

Date

City Council

Monday, January 16, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Strategic and Goal-Planning Session

Council Chambers
Friday, February 03, 2012 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Strategic and Goal-Planning Session

Council Chambers
Saturday, February 04, 2012 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Monday, February 06, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Monday, February 20, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Monday, March 05, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

This is a test description.

Monday, March 19, 2012 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Monday, April 16, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, April 17, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

City Council

Monday, May 07, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, May 08, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until November 08, 2012

City Council

Monday, May 07, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, May 08, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2012

City Council

Monday, May 21, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, May 22, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until December 22, 2012

City Council

Monday, June 04, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, June 05, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until December 22, 2012

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

Monday, June 18, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, June 19, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until December 19, 2012

City Council

Monday, July 02, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, July 03, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until December 22, 2012

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

Monday, July 16, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, July 17, 2012 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Ward Conventions

First Ward - City Hall Council Chambers

Second Ward - Petoskey High School Cafeteria

Third Ward - Lincoln Elementary Library

Fourth Ward - Spitler Administration Building Board Room

Monday, July 23, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Convention

NCMC Conference Center

Wednesday, July 25, 2012 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Monday, August 06, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, August 07, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until November 08, 2012

City Council

Monday, August 20, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, August 21, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until December 21, 2012

City Council

Monday, September 17, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, September 18, 2012 12:00 am
Every Month until December 18, 2012

City Council

Monday, October 01, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, October 02, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until November 17, 2012

City Council & Planning Commission Joint Meeting

City Hall Council Chambers

Tuesday, October 02, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Monday, October 15, 2012 11:00 pm - Tuesday, October 16, 2012 1:00 am
Every Month until December 21, 2012

City Council

Council Chambers (Second Floor)

101 East Lake Street

Monday, November 05, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Council Chambers (Second Floor)

101 East Lake Street

Monday, November 19, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Council Chambers (Second Floor)

101 East Lake Street

Monday, December 03, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

Council Chambers (Second Floor)

101 East Lake Street

Monday, December 17, 2012 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, January 07, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, January 21, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, February 04, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council & Staff Goal Session

City Chall Council Chambers

Public Welcome

Monday, February 11, 2013 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, February 18, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, March 04, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, March 18, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, April 15, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, May 06, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, May 20, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, June 03, 2013 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, June 17, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, July 01, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, July 15, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ward Conventions

First Ward - City Hall Council Chambers

Second Ward - Petoskey High School Media Center

Third Ward - Lincoln Elementary Media Center

Fourth Ward - Spitler Administration Building Board Room

Monday, July 29, 2013 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, August 05, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council - CANCELED

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, August 19, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, September 16, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, October 07, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council Special Session

Community Room, 101 East Lake Street

Monday, October 14, 2013 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, October 21, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, November 04, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat

City Council

City Hall Council Chambers

101 East Lake Street, Petoskey

Monday, November 18, 2013 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This event does not repeat